My first 3ds in my life...
Well, looks like I didnt sell my DS Lite for no reason... I got a 3ds! I opted for the old flavour because I loved how compact the DS Lite was.
It came modded, so I followed the instructions from hacks.guide to re mod it, update, all that good stuff. The only sad part is that QR download from the hshop doesnt work for whatever reason. Whatever. I want to mess around with it, not only game. I'll make sure to share some of my shenanigans!